Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Deleting a Deployment

ULTIMATE

The deployed app can be removed by deleting the deployment.

Delete a deployment by the following steps:

  1. Navigate to the CatalogApps page.

  2. Select the deployment that should be deleted.

  3. Select the Deployments tab at the top.

  4. Locate the appropriate app deployment.
    To do this, use information such as App Name and App ID.

  5. The deletion process is started by pressing the Delete button.

  6. Follow the delete dialog to delete the deployment.

  7. The deletion process may take a few seconds.
    Navigate to the Manage → Apps page and verify if the app is successfully deleted.


JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.